[CLS Framework]

TTT Homepage
CLS Framework
Section map
  ·Representation   ·Design
ISO 12620 data categories
XML information

Copyright © 2000
Translation Research Group
Send comments to comments@ttt.org
Last updated: January 27, 2001

CLS Framework: Listing of ISO 12620 Data Categories

(1999. February 18)

[NOTE: The contents of these listings do not represent the current implementation of MSC. They will be updated soon. Thank you for your understanding - 21 January 2000]

This page presents a listing of ISO 12620 data categories. A listing of Blind MARTIF/MSC data categories, their representations, and their mapping to ISO 12620 is available sorted by class and sorted alphabetically by data category name.

The data categories in ISO 12620 are divided into ten sections, which are grouped into four classes.


Class-Term-related Information

Class-Descriptive Information

Class-Administrative Information



| Return to ttt homepage | Introduction | Section map | Overview |
| Applications: Representation; Design; Sharing |
| ISO 12620 Data Categories | Downloads | XML info |